Can’t you come back? Just for a few minutes? Please?

There is so much I want to tell you. There are so many things I want to do over but since I know that’s impossible I just want to talk to you for a few minutes. Ugh I’m already crying. Which is why I’ve been putting off writing. I have also been putting off calling Grandma because I know all I’ll do is cry. Lori keeps telling me to call and I keep saying I will. Before I know it she’ll be gone too and then I’ll have more regrets. I’m over thinking because I’m trying not to cry. I better just stop. What a disaster. 

Leave a Reply

